Posted by: eveyoga | April 1, 2010

Oh Happy Day!

What is it about sirsasana that lines people on opposing sides – mainly love-hate. I’m on the love side and I haven’t been able to do headstand for more than eight weeks. Till today.

It was scary and I was tentative, kicking off the wall, but suddenly I was there!

I’m still smiling thinking about it and my new hips have been welcomed into a new perspective on the world.

Now I still have to get that getting up and down thing happening from the floor….

Leave a Reply

Categories